At a glance
Holdstill and Pic-Time compared on published facts| Criterion | Holdstill | Pic-Time |
|---|
| Hosting location | Europe — gallery data in EU regions (see EU hosting page) | Servers in the EU, the US and Australia (DPA); region choice not stated |
|---|
| Currency and entry paid price | EUR — Creator €19/month, about 15% off when billed yearly | USD — Beginner US$8/month, US$7/month billed yearly |
|---|
| Free plan | Yes — Discover: 5 GB photos + 1 GB video | Yes — 10 GB photos + 1 GB video at first, then 3 GB photos |
|---|
| Migration help | Migration concierge included on paid plans | Yes — their team transfers galleries from your current service |
|---|
| Custom domain | From the Creator plan | From the Professional plan |
|---|
| Languages | 7 (EN, FR, ES, IT, DE, PT, NL) | Galleries: 12 languages |
|---|
Competitor facts checked October 2026 on their official pages. “Not stated” means we could not find it published.
Sources: pic-time.com/pricing · pic-time.com DPA · Free plan storage (help) · Pic-Time 2.0 languages (help)
Next step
Compare Holdstill against your current Pic-Time setup
Send us your current workflow and we will map where Holdstill is already stronger, where it is not yet, and whether the switch is worth your time.